Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints with Holy Trinity Runcorn
January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 19:00Prayer MeetingPray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
Sunday 7th January 2018 09:30Holy Trinity Communion ServiceHoly Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion ServiceAll Saints
Wednesday 10th January 2018 19:00Prayer MeetingPray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
19:30OPEN DOOR trustees meetingAt the Vicarage
Sunday 14th January 2018 09:30Holy Trinity Communion ServiceHoly Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion ServiceAll Saints
Monday 15th January 2018 10:00OPEN DOORDrop in community cafe and soft play for toddlers at Holy Trinity
Tuesday 16th January 2018 10:00OPEN DOOR COOKING Learn to cook simple meals and take a recipe home. Numbers are limited for the cookery sessions so please contact Diane Smith.
Wednesday 17th January 2018 10:00OPEN DOORCommunity Cafe and soft play for toddlers at Holy Trinity.
19:00Prayer MeetingPray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
19:30Holy Trinity PCCAt The Vicarage
Sunday 21st January 2018 09:30Holy Trinity Communion ServiceHoly Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion ServiceAll Saints
Monday 22nd January 2018 10:00OPEN DOORDrop in community cafe and soft play for toddlers at Holy Trinity
Tuesday 23rd January 2018 10:00OPEN DOOR COOKING Learn to cook simple meals and take a recipe home. Numbers are limited for the cookery sessions so please contact Diane Smith.
Wednesday 24th January 2018 10:00OPEN DOORCommunity Cafe and soft play for toddlers at Holy Trinity.
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Joint Service at All Saints and Bring & Share LunchFor Holy Trinity, Wicksten Drive and All Saints
Monday 29th January 2018 10:00OPEN DOORDrop in community cafe and soft play for toddlers at Holy Trinity
Tuesday 30th January 2018 10:00OPEN DOOR COOKING Learn to cook simple meals and take a recipe home. Numbers are limited for the cookery sessions so please contact Diane Smith.
Wednesday 31st January 2018 10:00OPEN DOORCommunity Cafe and soft play for toddlers at Holy Trinity.