Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints with Holy Trinity Runcorn
June 2017

Sunday 4th June 2017 10:30Holy Trinity Communion ServiceHoly Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion ServiceAll Saints
17:30Thy Kingdom ComeChester Cathedral
Coach leaves Bus Station 4.00p.m.
£6.50 per head
Wednesday 7th June 2017 19:00Prayer MeetingPray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
Saturday 10th June 2017 14:00Afternoon Tea at Holy Trinity
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30Joint Service for Trinity Sunday at Holy TrinityHoly Trinity
Wednesday 14th June 2017 19:00Prayer MeetingPray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
Sunday 18th June 2017 09:30Holy Trinity Communion ServiceHoly Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion ServiceAll Saints
17:00Cafe Church @ Costa CoffeeCome and hear an interview with Tony Ford - Chaplain to Oldham Rugby League Football Club at Costa Coffee, Church Street, Runcorn
Wednesday 21st June 2017 19:00NO PRAYER MEETING THIS WEEK
Saturday 24th June 2017 14:00Strawberry Tea at All Saints
Sunday 25th June 2017 09:30Holy Trinity Communion ServiceHoly Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion ServiceAll Saints
Wednesday 28th June 2017 19:00Prayer MeetingPray for our parishes at The Vicarage.