Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Saints with Holy Trinity Runcorn
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 10:00OPEN DOOR COOKING Learn to cook simple meals and take a recipe home. Numbers are limited for the cookery sessions so please contact Diane Smith.
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:00OPEN DOORCommunity Cafe and soft play for toddlers at All Saints.
19:00Prayer Meeting at The Vicarage
Thursday 3rd May 2018 11:00Stranger On The Road to Emmaus Course at Holy Trinity
11:00OPEN DOOR 2 Course Lunch for £3Open Door in Holy Trinity Church for everyone. 2 course lunch for £3
Sunday 6th May 2018 09:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
11:15All Saints Holy Communion Service
Monday 7th May 2018 10:00OPEN DOORDrop in community cafe and soft play for toddlers at All Saints
Tuesday 8th May 2018 10:00OPEN DOOR COOKING Learn to cook simple meals and take a recipe home. Numbers are limited for the cookery sessions so please contact Diane Smith.
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:00OPEN DOORCommunity Cafe and soft play for toddlers at All Saints.
19:00Prayer Meeting at The Vicarage
Thursday 10th May 2018 11:00Stranger On The Road to Emmaus Course at Holy Trinity
11:00OPEN DOOR 2 Course Lunch for £3Open Door in Holy Trinity Church for everyone. 2 course lunch for £3
Sunday 13th May 2018 09:30Holy Trinity Holy Communion Service
11:15All Saints Holy Communion Service
Monday 14th May 2018 10:00OPEN DOORDrop in community cafe and soft play for toddlers at All Saints
Tuesday 15th May 2018 10:00OPEN DOOR COOKING Learn to cook simple meals and take a recipe home. Numbers are limited for the cookery sessions so please contact Diane Smith.
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:00OPEN DOORCommunity Cafe and soft play for toddlers at All Saints.
19:30Deanery Celebration at St John's Weston
Thursday 17th May 2018 00:00OPEN DOOR at All SaintsCommunity Cafe
11:00OPEN DOOR 2 Course Lunch for £3Open Door in Holy Trinity Church for everyone. 2 course lunch for £3
Sunday 20th May 2018 09:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
11:15All Saints Holy Communion Service
18:30Thy Kingdom Come in Chester CathedralThis will be an ecumenical service filled with joy, celebration, worship and prayer as we especially pray for and with young generations in an all-age service, asking God for more and more young people to come to know the love of Jesus. ‘You’re here to be light, bringing out the God-colours in the world’ Matthew 5: 14-16 (MSG).

Worship will be led by Lou Fellingham, who is an internationally known worship leader. Lou has a firmly-established ministry and is well-known for her prophetic edge, distinctive voice and unwavering energy to see lives changed through the power of music and word. With a heart that longs for people to know God and his outrageous love, Lou is tireless in her pursuit to write and record powerful songs and to lead people in singing truth that lifts their heads and stirs their hearts. Her critically acclaimed albums are packed with inspiring melodies wrapped around God with exalting lyrics to remind us of who He is and who He has made us to be.

Bishop Peter and Bishop Keith will also be joining us along with young people from all across the region, some of who will share testimony having just completed a weekend of prayer and pilgrimage called The Journey, some who will dance before the Lord and others who will sing their praises.
Monday 21st May 2018 10:00OPEN DOORDrop in community cafe and soft play for toddlers at All Saints
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 10:00OPEN DOOR COOKING Learn to cook simple meals and take a recipe home. Numbers are limited for the cookery sessions so please contact Diane Smith.
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00OPEN DOORCommunity Cafe and soft play for toddlers at All Saints.
19:00Prayer Meeting at The Vicarage
Thursday 24th May 2018 00:00OPEN DOOR at All SaintsCommunity Cafe
11:00OPEN DOOR 2 Course Lunch for £3Open Door in Holy Trinity Church for everyone. 2 course lunch for £3
Saturday 26th May 2018 10:00Tea & Toast at All Saints
Sunday 27th May 2018 10:30Trinity Sunday Joint Service
Tuesday 29th May 2018 10:00OPEN DOOR COOKING Learn to cook simple meals and take a recipe home. Numbers are limited for the cookery sessions so please contact Diane Smith.
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:00OPEN DOORCommunity Cafe and soft play for toddlers at All Saints.
19:00Prayer Meeting at The Vicarage
Thursday 31st May 2018 00:00OPEN DOOR at All SaintsCommunity Cafe
11:00OPEN DOOR 2 Course Lunch for £3Open Door in Holy Trinity Church for everyone. 2 course lunch for £3