Calendar

<< August 2017

September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 09:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
Holy Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
Wednesday 6th September 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting
Pray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
Thursday 7th September 2017 11:00Stranger On The Road To Emmaus Course
All Saints Church
Sunday 10th September 2017 10:30Joint Communion Service at Holy Trinity
All Saints
13:00Church BBQ
At The Vicarage
Tuesday 12th September 2017 19:00Runcorn YFC Interest Meeting at Holy Trinity
Wednesday 13th September 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting
Pray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
19:30All Saints PCC at The Vicarage
Thursday 14th September 2017 11:00Stranger On The Road To Emmaus Course
All Saints Church
Friday 15th September 2017 19:00An evening of chat and music with Paul Keenan & Ian Carter
Tickets £5
Refreshments included
At All Saints
Saturday 16th September 2017 10:00Tea and Toast at All Saints
Sunday 17th September 2017 09:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
Holy Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
17:00Cafe Church at Costa Coffee with Captain Chris
Wednesday 20th September 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting
Pray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
Thursday 21st September 2017 11:00Stranger On The Road To Emmaus Course
All Saints Church
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
Holy Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
18:30Churches Together Prayer Meeting
Friday 29th September 2017 19:00Choral Evensong at St Michael's and All Angels
<< August 2017