Calendar

<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 201709:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
Holy Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
Sunday 9th July 201709:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
Holy Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
Wednesday 12th July 201719:00Prayer Meeting
Pray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
Thursday 13th July 201711:00Stranger On The Road To Emmaus Course
All Saints Church - open to all who want to explore the Christian faith further
Sunday 16th July 201709:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
Holy Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
Wednesday 19th July 201719:00Prayer Meeting
Pray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
Thursday 20th July 201711:00Stranger On The Road To Emmaus Course
All Saints Church
Sunday 23rd July 201709:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
Holy Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
Wednesday 26th July 201719:00Prayer Meeting
Pray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
Thursday 27th July 201711:00Stranger On The Road To Emmaus Course
All Saints Church
Saturday 29th July 201710:00Coffee & Cake at Holy Trinity
Sunday 30th July 201709:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
Holy Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
18:30CTR Prayer for Runcorn at St Andrew's, Grange
<< June 2017