Calendar

<< January 2018

February 2018

Thursday 1st February 201811:00OPEN DOOR 2 Course Lunch for £3
Open Door in Holy Trinity Church for everyone. 2 course lunch for £3
Sunday 4th February 201809:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
Holy Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
Monday 5th February 201810:00OPEN DOOR
Drop in community cafe and soft play for toddlers at Holy Trinity
Tuesday 6th February 201810:00OPEN DOOR COOKING
Learn to cook simple meals and take a recipe home. Numbers are limited for the cookery sessions so please contact Diane Smith.
Wednesday 7th February 201810:00OPEN DOOR
Community Cafe and soft play for toddlers at Holy Trinity.
Thursday 8th February 201811:00OPEN DOOR 2 Course Lunch for £3
Open Door in Holy Trinity Church for everyone. 2 course lunch for £3
Sunday 11th February 201809:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
Monday 12th February 201810:00OPEN DOOR
Drop in community cafe and soft play for toddlers at Holy Trinity
Tuesday 13th February 201810:00Adventure Cruise Holiday Club for 5s-11s
Phone 01928572417 for more details.
Wednesday 14th February 201810:00Adventure Cruise Holiday Club for 5s -11s
Lunch provided at 12noon
Thursday 15th February 201811:00Stranger On The Road to Emmaus Course at Holy Trinity
11:00OPEN DOOR 2 Course Lunch for £3
Open Door in Holy Trinity Church for everyone. 2 course lunch for £3
Sunday 18th February 201809:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
Monday 19th February 201810:00OPEN DOOR
Drop in community cafe and soft play for toddlers at Holy Trinity
Tuesday 20th February 201810:00OPEN DOOR COOKING
Learn to cook simple meals and take a recipe home. Numbers are limited for the cookery sessions so please contact Diane Smith.
Wednesday 21st February 201810:00OPEN DOOR
Community Cafe and soft play for toddlers at Holy Trinity.
Thursday 22nd February 201811:00OPEN DOOR 2 Course Lunch for £3
Open Door in Holy Trinity Church for everyone. 2 course lunch for £3
19:30Lent Bible Studies at the Vicarage
Sunday 25th February 201809:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
18:30Churches Together Prayer Meeting
Monday 26th February 201810:00OPEN DOOR
Drop in community cafe and soft play for toddlers at Holy Trinity
Tuesday 27th February 201810:00OPEN DOOR COOKING
Learn to cook simple meals and take a recipe home. Numbers are limited for the cookery sessions so please contact Diane Smith.
Wednesday 28th February 201810:00OPEN DOOR
Community Cafe and soft play for toddlers at Holy Trinity.
10:00Joint Men's Fellowship at Wicksten Drive
Speaker: Graham Wallace - 'Unlocking Runcorn Locks'
19:00Prayer Meeting at The Vicarage
<< January 2018