Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017 09:30Holy Trinity Gift Day Communion Service
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
Wednesday 6th December 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting
Pray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
Sunday 10th December 2017 10:00Holy Communion at All Saints
Holy Trinity
16:00Christingle Service at Holy Trinity
Wednesday 13th December 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting
Pray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
Saturday 16th December 2017 11:00Carol Service in Runcorn Town Centre outside Oasis
Coffee served in Holy Trinity
Sunday 17th December 2017 10:00Communion Service at Holy Trinity
18:00Carols by Candlelight at All Saints
All Saints
Wednesday 20th December 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting
Pray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
Sunday 24th December 2017 10:00Communion Service at Holy Trinity
Holy Trinity
23:30Christmas Communion Service at All Saints
All Saints
Monday 25th December 2017 10:00Carols For All The Family at All Saints
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
09:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
Holy Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
<< November 2017