Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 09:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
Holy Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
Wednesday 4th October 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting
Pray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
Saturday 7th October 2017 19:00All Saints Harvest Supper
Sunday 8th October 2017 09:30Holy Trinity Harvest Festival
Holy Trinity
11:15All Saints Harvest Festival
All Saints
Wednesday 11th October 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting
Pray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
Thursday 12th October 2017 11:00Stranger on the road to Emmaus course at All Saints
Sunday 15th October 2017 10:30Joint Service at Wicksten Drive
All Saints, Holy Trinity and Wicksten drive joint service
17:00Cafe Church at Costa with Bishop Keith
Thursday 19th October 2017 11:00Stranger on the road to Emmaus course at All Saints
Saturday 21st October 2017 09:30Breakfast at Holy Trinity
Sausage or bacon barm and hot drink £3
Jam/marmalade, toast and hot drink £1.50
Sunday 22nd October 2017 09:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
Holy Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
Wednesday 25th October 2017 19:00Prayer Meeting
Pray for our parishes at The Vicarage.
Thursday 26th October 2017 11:00Stranger on the road to Emmaus course at All Saints
Saturday 28th October 2017 11:00Autumn Fayre at All Saints
Sunday 29th October 2017 09:30Holy Trinity Communion Service
Holy Trinity
11:15All Saints Communion Service
All Saints
<< September 2017